Vogelsang B.V.
Planckstraat 57
3316 GS Dordrecht Nederland

              

 

+31 78 652 01 01 
netherlands@vogelsang.info
KvK: 23073122

 

 

Managing Director
Paul Roobol +31 78 652 01 06
paul.roobol@vogelsang.info

 

Accountmanager België Industrie
Jacques Peckstadt +32 471 182 125
jacques.peckstadt@vogelsang.info

Sales
Roelof Oonk +31 78 652 01 13
Rinke Kooistra +31 78 652 01 11
Jacob van Steenselen +31 78 652 01 15
sales.nl@vogelsang.info

 

Accountmanager België Agrarisch
Brecht Sentobin +32 478 929 303
brecht.sentobin@vogelsang.info


Onderdelen/Parts
Robert Verweij +31 78 652 01 16
service.nl@vogelsang.info

 

Accountmanager Zuid Nederland Agrarisch
Hans Wildenbeest +31 6 51 68 05 56
hans.wildenbeest@vogelsang.info

Service
Marcel Peekstok +31 78 652 01 12
service.nl@vogelsang.info

 

Accountmanager Agrarisch/Industrie NL
postcode 71 t/m 91
Ted Buitink +31 6 41 81 24 35
ted.buitink@vogelsang.info

Administratie
Linette te Winkel +31 78 652 01 17 
administratie.nl@vogelsang.info

 

Accountmanager Industrie NL
postcode 10 t/m 36 +41+42+53
Paul Roobol +31 78 652 01 06
paul.roobol@vogelsang.info

Marketing
Dewy Blokvoort +31 78 652 01 21
dewy.blokvoort@vogelsang.info 

 

Accountmanager Industrie NL
postcode 37 t/m 62 +41+42+53

Roel Lemeer +31 6 27 28 12 49
roel.lemeer@vogelsang.info